Consumer Grievances Redressal Forum

For Electricity Consumers of Adani Electricity

 

Internal Grievance Redressal Cell ( AEML)

 
IGR Head Mrs. Rajeshri Sankhe
Location South Division ( Bandra )
Customer Care Center
Internal Grievance Redessal Cell (IGRC)
RNA Corporate Park,
Old Kalamandir, Near Collector's Office,
Bandra East, Mumbai 400 051.
Contact No 022 3009 6170
Other Contact Toll Free 19122
Email rajeshri.sankhe@adani.com

helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGR Head Mrs. Prachi Bansode
Location South Central Division ( Andheri )
Customer Care Center
Internal Grievance Redessal Cell (IGRC)
E-4, MIDC,
Andheri East, Mumbai 400 093.
Contact No 022 3009 4235
Other Contact Toll Free 19122
Email prachi.s.bansode@adani.com

helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGR Head Mrs.Apeksha Jadhav
Location East Division ( Tilak Nagar )
Customer Care Center,
Internal Grievance Redessal Cell (IGRC)
Tilak Nagar Road No.3, Chembur,
Mumbai 400 089
Contact No 8291109730
Other Contact Toll Free 19122
Email apeksha.jadhav@adani.com

helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGR Head Mr. Suresh Patil
Location Central Division ( Dindoshi )
Customer Care Center,
Internal Grievance Redessal Cell (IGRC)
Western Express Highway,
Dindoshi,
Goregaon East, Mumbai 400 063.
Contact No 022 3009 4843
Other Contact Toll Free 19122
Email suresh.a.patil@adani.com

helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGR Head Ms. Falguni Mehta
Location North Division - I ( Kandivali )
Customer Care Center,
Internal Grievance Redessal Cell (IGRC)
369 D, S.V.Road,
Kandivali West, Mumbai 400 067.
Contact No 022 3009 7655
Other Contact Toll Free 19122
Email falguni.mehta@adani.com

helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGR Head Mr. Sukrut Karjatkar
Location North Division - II ( Bhayander )
Customer Care Center
Internal Grievance Redessal Cell (IGRC)
2nd Floor, M.B. Trade Centre,
Mira Bhayander Road, (Near Railway Fatak)
Bhayander (E), Thane 401105
Contact No -
Other Contact Toll Free 19122
Email sukrut.karjatkar@adani.com

helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com