Consumer Grievances Redressal Forum

For Electricity Consumers of Adani Electricity

IGRC

Toll Free Contact No : 1800 200 3030 & 19122

IGRC Head Mrs. Rajeshri Sankhe
Location South Division( Bandra ), Customer Care Center RNA Corporate Park, Old Kalamandir, Near Collector's Office, Bandra East, Mumbai 400 051.
Contact No 022 3009 6170
Email rajeshri.sankhe@adani.com
helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGRC Head Mrs. Prachi Bansode
Location South Central Division( Andheri ), Customer Care Center E-4, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai 400 093
Contact No 022 3009 4235
Email prachi.s.bansode@adani.com
helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGRC Head Mrs. Apeksha Jadhav
Location East Division( Tilak Nagar ), Customer Care Center, Tilak Nagar Road No.3, Chembur, Mumbai 400 089
Contact No 022 3009 2115
Email apeksha.jadhav@adani.com
helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGRC Head Mr. Suresh Patil
Location Central Division ( Dindoshi ), Customer Care Center, Western Express Highway, Dindoshi, Goregaon East, Mumbai 400 093
Contact No 022 3009 4843
Email suresh.a.patil@adani.com
helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGRC Head Ms. Falguni Mehta
Location North Division - I ( Kandivali ),Customer Care Center, 369 D, S.V.Road, Kandivali West, Mumbai 400 067.
Contact No 022 3009 4511
Email falguni.mehta@adani.com
helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com

 

IGRC Head Mr. Sukrut Karjatkar
Location North Division - II( Bhayander ), Customer Care CenterRaviraj Residency,Pawan Putra, Ghoddev, Near Railway Fatak, Bhayander East, Thane 401 101
Contact No 022 3931 2800
Email sukrut.karjatkar@adani.com
helpdesk.mumbaielectricity@adani.com